

Internal Quality Assurance Cell Ramkrishna Mahavidyalaya Kailashahar, Unakoti, Tripura

Date: 01/10/2021

NOTICE

A meeting of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Ramkrishna Mahavidyalaya will be held on 05/10/2021 at 4:30 PM in the Teachers' Common Room.

The agenda of the meeting:

- 1. Formation of IQAC for the year 2021-22.
- 2. Formation of the Core Committee of the faculty members & staff of Ramkrishna Mahavidyalaya.

The members of the IQAC are requested to attend the meeting to deliver their valuable opinion on the issues mentioned above.

(Dr. Pinaki Pal)
Principal i/c
Ramkrishna Mahavidyalaya
Kailashahar, Tripura (U)



Internal Quality Assurance Cell Ramkrishna Mahavidyalaya Kailashahar, Unakoti, Tripura

Date: 05/10/2021

MEMORANDUM

As per the notification dated 01/10/2021, a meeting of the existing IQAC of Ramkrishna Mahavidyalaya is held in the Teachers' Common room

The agenda of the meeting:

- 1. Formation of IQAC for the year 2021-22.
- Formation of the Core Committee of the faculty members & staff of Ramkrishna Mahavidyalaya.

As per the resolution of this meeting, the IQAC of this college is formed with the following members:

- 1. Chairperson: Dr. Pinaki Pal, Principal i/c, RKM
- 2. Members (Faculty):
- Smt. Soma Dutta, Associate Professor, RKM
- ii) Dr. Indrajit Ray, Assistant Professor, RKM
- iii) Sri Peter P. Debbarma, Assistant Professor, RKM
- iv) Sri Ratnajit Deb, Associate Professor, RKM
- v) Sri Arupratan Chakraborty, Senior Faculty Member, RKM
- vi) Dr. Trisha Chakraborty, Secretary, TC, RKM
- vii) Dr. Pranab Kumar Deb, Assistant Professor, RKM
- 3. Member (Administrative Officer/Office Staff):
- i) Sri Lalit Mohan Debbarma, UDC, RKM
- ii) Smt. Indrani Saha, Library Assistant, RKM
- 4. Members (Nominees from Local Society and Alumni Association)
- i) Sri Gurudas Choudhury, Educationist & Former Vice Principal, RKM
- ii) Sri Dipak Ranjan Paul, Educationist & Secretary Alumni Association, RKM.
- 5. Member (Nominee from Student)
- i. Sri Laxmiram Reang
- 6. Coordinator: Sri Suman Das, Assistant Professor, R.K. Mahavidyalaya

The Core Committee of the college has been formed with the following members:

- 1. Chairperson: Dr. Pinaki Pal, Principal i/c, RKM
- 2. Members:
 - i) Sri Sasanka Ghosh, Assistant Professor, RKM.
 - ii) Dr. Indrajit Ray, Assistant Professor, RKM.
 - iii) Sri Ratnajit Deb, Associate Professor, RKM.
 - iv) Sri Ranjit Biswas, Assistant Professor, RKM
 - v) Smt. Santasri Majumder, Senior Faculty Member, RKM
 - vi) Sri Krishnadas Sinha, Senior Faculty Member, RKM
 - vii) Sri Venkat Raman Tripura, Assistant Professor, RKM

(Dr. Pinaki Pal)

Principal i/c

Ramkrishna Mahavidyalaya

Kailashahar, Tripura (U)